The village hall is run by a committee of volunteers comprising:

Chairman – vacant

Lindy Mansfield (treasurer)

Bez Purdy (booking secretary)

Liz Wood

Ray Brooks

Christine Nicol

Alicia Aras (Parish Council representative)

If you are interested in becoming a committee member or would like to help in other ways please contact Lindy Mansfield on 01823 451374 or one of the other committee members

%d bloggers like this: